The website has been created with the financial assistance

of the Federal Agency for Press and Mass Communications

of the Russian Federation

Make Infoshos my homepageContact usAdd to FavoritesHome
 
Member States:
22:04Astana
22:04Bishkek
21:34Delhi
00:04Beijing
20:04Moscow
21:04Islamabad
21:04Dushanbe
21:04Tashkent
Observer States:
20:34Tehran
19:04Minsk
00:04Ulan-Bator
20:34Kabul
Партнеры по диалогу::
20:34Yerevan
21:34Katmandu
19:04Ankara
23:04Phnom Penh
21:34Sri Dzhayavardenepura Kotte
Russia's Presidency in SCO SCO Secretariat SCO Business Council The Regional Anti-Terrorist Structure Of SCO SCO Interbank Consortium Expocenter
Politics
Tajik Foreign Minister arrives in Moscow on official visit
25.02.2020

Iran, Russia review bilateral cooperation in SCO
25.02.2020

Pakistan hosts EWG meeting of Shanghai Cooperation Organization
25.02.2020

Only 100,000 People Expected on Trump’s Visit Not 7 Million
20.02.2020

India Not to Revoke Special Status of Northeastern States Bordering China - Home Minister
20.02.2020

Third MFA Briefing on Epidemic Control for Diplomatic Missions in China
20.02.2020

Moscow hosts first meeting of SCO Council of National Coordinators in 2020
17.02.2020

Secretary General of Shanghai Cooperation Organization meets with President of Azerbaijan
14.02.2020

China lauds SCO member states leadership for expressing solidarity in battle against coronavirus epidemic
14.02.2020

Beijing Urges US to Stop Cyber Theft and Surveillance Against China
11.02.2020

Сообщите об орфографической ошибке

Сообщить
Выделенный текст слишком длинный.