The website has been created with the financial assistance

of the Federal Agency for Press and Mass Communications

of the Russian Federation

Make Infoshos my homepageContact usAdd to FavoritesHome
 
Member States:
06:01Astana
06:01Bishkek
05:31Delhi
08:01Beijing
04:01Moscow
05:01Islamabad
05:01Dushanbe
05:01Tashkent
Observer States:
04:31Tehran
03:01Minsk
08:01Ulan-Bator
04:31Kabul
Партнеры по диалогу::
04:31Yerevan
05:31Katmandu
03:01Ankara
07:01Phnom Penh
05:31Sri Dzhayavardenepura Kotte
Russia

Moscow

04:01

More about the country

Weather

° C m/s
Euro-Asia Economic Forum to open in Xi'an
26.07.2017

SCO steps up coordinated disaster prevention efforts
20.07.2017

Shanghai Cooperation Organisation: 16 years of steady progress
17.07.2017

SCO and CICA International Marathon to take place in Astana
12.07.2017

SCO Ambassadors Club at Great Silk Road’s “golden intersection”
09.07.2017

SCO-UNESCAP partnership elevated to entirely new level: Expanding international transportation cooperation
05.07.2017

SCO Secretary-General meets with Uzbekistani Ambassador on the conclusion of his mission in China
04.07.2017

SCO Secretary General had an online chat with Xinhuanet.com visitors with 986 questions asked
30.06.2017

SCO Secretary-General: “The road to peace and prosperity lies in building a safe and stable environment on a vast territory between three oceans, and
29.06.2017

SCO Secretary-General meets Talbak Nazarov, member of Tajikistan’s Academy of Sciences
28.06.2017

Сообщите об орфографической ошибке

Сообщить
Выделенный текст слишком длинный.