The website has been created with the financial assistance

of the Federal Agency for Press and Mass Communications

of the Russian Federation

Make Infoshos my homepageContact usAdd to FavoritesHome
 
Member States:
07:59Astana
07:59Bishkek
07:29Delhi
09:59Beijing
05:59Moscow
06:59Islamabad
06:59Dushanbe
06:59Tashkent
Observer States:
06:29Tehran
04:59Minsk
09:59Ulan-Bator
06:29Kabul
Партнеры по диалогу::
06:29Yerevan
07:29Katmandu
04:59Ankara
08:59Phnom Penh
07:29Sri Dzhayavardenepura Kotte
Russia's Presidency in SCO SCO Secretariat SCO Business Council The Regional Anti-Terrorist Structure Of SCO SCO Interbank Consortium Expocenter
Russia

Moscow

05:59

More about the country

Weather

° C m/s
Iran, Russia review bilateral cooperation in SCO
25.02.2020

Moscow hosts first meeting of SCO Council of National Coordinators in 2020
17.02.2020

China-Russia ties to deepen despite US wedge
24.01.2020

Russia Developing Vaccine Against Coronavirus Detected in China - Head of Consumer Welfare Agency
22.01.2020

Russia, India Start Practical Part of Indra-2019 Joint Exercise - Russian Pacific Fleet
17.12.2019

Russia Aims to Supply 6-16 Sukhoi SSJ100 Passenger Jets to Pakistan
12.12.2019

Putin, Xi Inaugurate Delivery of Russian Gas to China Via Power of Siberia Pipeline
02.12.2019

Cooperation Across the Continent: How Russian-Chinese Relations Evolved in Recent Years
23.09.2019

Rosoboronexport sums up the results of MAKS-2019
06.09.2019

Russian industry is progressing despite sanctions
06.09.2019

Сообщите об орфографической ошибке

Сообщить
Выделенный текст слишком длинный.