The website has been created with the financial assistance

of the Federal Agency for Press and Mass Communications

of the Russian Federation

Make Infoshos my homepageContact usAdd to FavoritesHome
 
Member States:
13:20Astana
13:20Bishkek
12:50Delhi
15:20Beijing
11:20Moscow
12:20Islamabad
12:20Dushanbe
12:20Tashkent
Observer States:
11:50Tehran
10:20Minsk
15:20Ulan-Bator
11:50Kabul
Партнеры по диалогу::
11:50Yerevan
12:50Katmandu
10:20Ankara
14:20Phnom Penh
12:50Sri Dzhayavardenepura Kotte
Russia's Presidency in SCO SCO Secretariat SCO Business Council The Regional Anti-Terrorist Structure Of SCO SCO Interbank Consortium Expocenter
Russia

Moscow

11:20

More about the country

Weather

° C m/s
New era of the Moscow-Beijing-Washington triangle
22.04.2019

Vladimir Norov: SCO’s role in creating a new system of international relations will be growing
22.04.2019

Russia and Kazakhstan will save Ural River from pollution
19.04.2019

SCO countries paying increasing more attention to economic cooperation
19.04.2019

Forming an integrated space of cyber security of the SCO and BRICS countries
18.03.2019

Jinri Toutiao: Russia and China jointly resist threats
07.03.2019

The Convention on the Legal Status of the Caspian Sea: Meaning and Consequences
01.03.2019

The SCO Center for Public Diplomacy to Become a Civilizational Bridge Between Countries
27.02.2019

China and Russia construct «Ice Silk Road»
10.02.2019

Participants of the “SCO Moscow Business Dialogue” summed up the forum
08.02.2019

Сообщите об орфографической ошибке

Сообщить
Выделенный текст слишком длинный.