The website has been created with the financial assistance

of the Federal Agency for Press and Mass Communications

of the Russian Federation

Make Infoshos my homepageContact usAdd to FavoritesHome
 
Member States:
21:33Astana
21:33Bishkek
21:03Delhi
23:33Beijing
19:33Moscow
20:33Islamabad
20:33Dushanbe
20:33Tashkent
Observer States:
20:03Tehran
18:33Minsk
23:33Ulan-Bator
20:03Kabul
::
20:03Yerevan
21:03Katmandu
18:33Ankara
22:33Phnom Penh
21:03Sri Dzhayavardenepura Kotte

SCO Currencies/Ruble

 
 
Country Code Currency Den. Rate
 
 

The official rate of the Central Bank of Russia

News

22.07.2020 16:18
SCO Secretariat and Pakistani Centre for Global & Strategic Studies hold a webinar
22.07.2020 15:51
SCO Secretary-General takes part in a videoconference on SCO digital economy and e-commerce in COVID-19 environment
21.07.2020 10:58
SCO Secretary-General meets with Swiss ambassador to China
21.07.2020 10:55
Vladimir Norov: Chinas achievements in eliminating poverty have won high recognition from the world community. Article by SCO Secretary-General for
16.07.2020 11:49
Upcoming webinar on the theme: "SCO: The way to Regional Cooperation and Integrated Development"
16.07.2020 11:44
Meeting of Experts on Preparations for the Meeting of Health Ministers of the SCO Member States
14.07.2020 09:48
Interview by the SCO Secretary-General on the fifth anniversary of the adoption of the SCO Development Strategy Towards 2025
07.07.2020 11:50
SCO Secretary-Generals interview on the occasion of International Day Against Drug Abuse and Illicit Trafficking
06.07.2020 13:03
SCO Secretary-General addresses a special event on the International Day against Drug Abuse and Illicit Trafficking
06.07.2020 13:00
SCO Secretary-General addresses OSCE Security Review Conference
 
MoTuWeThFrSaSu
     12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31      
Russia's Presidency in SCO SCO Secretariat SCO Business Council The Regional Anti-Terrorist Structure Of SCO SCO Interbank Consortium Expocenter
Russia

Moscow

19:33

More about the country

Weather

C m/s
Vladimir Matveyev: SCO Can Form Its Eurasian Gas OPEC
03.02.2009

Turkmenistan to purchase helicopters from Russia
03.02.2009

Buryat State University student is the best in Mongolia
03.02.2009

EDS developed by the Russians to be introduced in Kirghizia
03.02.2009

Russia to help Tajikistan to reconstruct Nurekskaya HPS
03.02.2009

Russia China: strategic partnership in space exploration
02.02.2009

New Prospects for Cooperation between Russian and Uzbek Enterprises
02.02.2009

CSTO Representatives to discuss issues of illegal migration
02.02.2009

Vinogradovsky Readings held in Tashkent
02.02.2009

Sberbank of Russia to Branch out in India
30.01.2009

.