The website has been created with the financial assistance

of the Federal Agency for Press and Mass Communications

of the Russian Federation

Make Infoshos my homepageContact usAdd to FavoritesHome
 
Member States:
18:43Astana
18:43Bishkek
18:13Delhi
20:43Beijing
16:43Moscow
17:43Islamabad
17:43Dushanbe
17:43Tashkent
Observer States:
17:13Tehran
15:43Minsk
20:43Ulan-Bator
17:13Kabul
::
17:13Yerevan
18:13Katmandu
15:43Ankara
19:43Phnom Penh
18:13Sri Dzhayavardenepura Kotte

SCO Currencies/Ruble

 
 
Country Code Currency Den. Rate
 
 

The official rate of the Central Bank of Russia

News

22.07.2020 16:18
SCO Secretariat and Pakistani Centre for Global & Strategic Studies hold a webinar
22.07.2020 15:51
SCO Secretary-General takes part in a videoconference on SCO digital economy and e-commerce in COVID-19 environment
21.07.2020 10:58
SCO Secretary-General meets with Swiss ambassador to China
21.07.2020 10:55
Vladimir Norov: Chinas achievements in eliminating poverty have won high recognition from the world community. Article by SCO Secretary-General for
16.07.2020 11:49
Upcoming webinar on the theme: "SCO: The way to Regional Cooperation and Integrated Development"
16.07.2020 11:44
Meeting of Experts on Preparations for the Meeting of Health Ministers of the SCO Member States
14.07.2020 09:48
Interview by the SCO Secretary-General on the fifth anniversary of the adoption of the SCO Development Strategy Towards 2025
07.07.2020 11:50
SCO Secretary-Generals interview on the occasion of International Day Against Drug Abuse and Illicit Trafficking
06.07.2020 13:03
SCO Secretary-General addresses a special event on the International Day against Drug Abuse and Illicit Trafficking
06.07.2020 13:00
SCO Secretary-General addresses OSCE Security Review Conference
 
MoTuWeThFrSaSu
     12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31      
Russia

Moscow

16:43

More about the country

Weather

C m/s
SCO foreign ministers meet in New York
07.12.2017

New addition to SCO family and great expectations from the newcomers
07.12.2017

SCO governors forum to be launched in summer 2018
07.12.2017

Bakhtiyor Khakimov: economic cooperation in SCO needs to catch up with political dialog
07.12.2017

Rashid Alimov has a meeting with Shamshad Akhtar in Bangkok
29.11.2017

SCO-ESCAP relations enter a new stage
28.11.2017

Rashid Alimov: Economic cooperation is a key priority for SCO at the new development stage. The SCO Secretary-General delivers an address at the ESCAP
27.11.2017

SCO information stand installed in Bangkok
24.11.2017

SCO and UN to step up cooperation in preventive diplomacy
22.11.2017

SCO Secretary General meets with MBA students from St Petersburg
20.10.2017

.