The website has been created with the financial assistance

of the Federal Agency for Press and Mass Communications

of the Russian Federation

Make Infoshos my homepageContact usAdd to FavoritesHome
 
Member States:
01:00Astana
01:00Bishkek
00:30Delhi
03:00Beijing
23:00Moscow
00:00Islamabad
00:00Dushanbe
00:00Tashkent
Observer States:
23:30Tehran
22:00Minsk
03:00Ulan-Bator
23:30Kabul
::
23:30Yerevan
00:30Katmandu
22:00Ankara
02:00Phnom Penh
00:30Sri Dzhayavardenepura Kotte

SCO Currencies/Ruble

 
 
Country Code Currency Den. Rate
 
 

The official rate of the Central Bank of Russia

News

28.10.2020 17:45
SCO Secretary-General attends SCO Plus inter-party forum
27.10.2020 16:16
SCO Secretary-General attends high-level forum at 27th China Yangling Agricultural Hi-Tech Fair
20.10.2020 11:36
SCO Secretariat presents series of cultural and sports events for 2020-2021
19.10.2020 13:32
Chinese Ambassador Urges Canada Not to Grant Asylum to Hong Kong Protesters
15.10.2020 18:12
STATEMENT by the Observer Mission of the Shanghai Cooperation Organisation on monitoring the preparations for and holding of the presidential election
09.10.2020 14:34
Statement by the Secretary-General of the Shanghai Cooperation Organisation Vladimir Norov on the situation in the Kyrgyz Republic
07.10.2020 17:45
Statement by the Shanghai Cooperation Organisations Observer Mission on monitoring the preparations for and holding of elections to the Jogorku Kenes
07.10.2020 17:01
Britain Must Take 'Hard-Headed' Approach to China as Beijing to Rise in Global Economy - Rishi Sunak
07.10.2020 12:04
Carrie Lam Says Hong Kong Nat'l Security Law 'Restored Stability', Slams Western 'Double Standards'
31.08.2020 16:51
About the upcoming webinar: "India - SCO Engagement: The Next Steps"
 
MoTuWeThFrSaSu
   1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031 
             
Afghanistan

Kabul

03:30

More about the country

Weather

C m/s
Delhi Believes that Afghanistan should Become a Commercial and Transportation Center of Asia
29.01.2010

Meeting of the Russian-Afghan Business Council
26.11.2009

Russian MFA: The basis of the modern Afghanistan economy was created with the participation of Russia
09.10.2009

Statement of Russias, Afghanistans and Pakistans Foreign Ministers
01.07.2009

Afghanistan: Barack Obama Could Not Do without SCO
03.04.2009

SCOs Headache: How to Help Afghanistan?
30.03.2009

Sergey Lavrov: Russia and Afghanistan are Disposed to Develop Mutual Cooperation
18.03.2009

Russia and Afghanistan Agreed on Joint Counternarcotic Actions
18.03.2009

Visit to Afghanistan of Russian
17.03.2009

Two Brainstormings of the Afghan Problem
16.03.2009

.