The website has been created with the financial assistance

of the Federal Agency for Press and Mass Communications

of the Russian Federation

Make Infoshos my homepageContact usAdd to FavoritesHome
 
Member States:
21:08Astana
21:08Bishkek
20:38Delhi
23:08Beijing
19:08Moscow
20:08Islamabad
20:08Dushanbe
20:08Tashkent
Observer States:
19:38Tehran
18:08Minsk
23:08Ulan-Bator
19:38Kabul
Партнеры по диалогу::
19:38Yerevan
20:38Katmandu
18:08Ankara
22:08Phnom Penh
20:38Sri Dzhayavardenepura Kotte
Russia's Presidency in SCO SCO Secretariat SCO Business Council The Regional Anti-Terrorist Structure Of SCO SCO Interbank Consortium Expocenter
China

Beijing

23:08

More about the country

Weather

° C m/s
SCO Secretary-General meets with Ambassador of Uzbekistan to China
14.08.2017

China and Central Asia: Cooperation for joint development
03.08.2017

Russia, China Demonstrate 'New Concept of International Security' in Baltic Sea
27.07.2017

Euro-Asia Economic Forum to open in Xi'an
26.07.2017

SCO steps up coordinated disaster prevention efforts
20.07.2017

Shanghai Cooperation Organisation: 16 years of steady progress
17.07.2017

SCO and CICA International Marathon to take place in Astana
12.07.2017

SCO Ambassadors Club at Great Silk Road’s “golden intersection”
09.07.2017

SCO-UNESCAP partnership elevated to entirely new level: Expanding international transportation cooperation
05.07.2017

SCO Secretary-General meets with Uzbekistani Ambassador on the conclusion of his mission in China
04.07.2017

Сообщите об орфографической ошибке

Сообщить
Выделенный текст слишком длинный.