The website has been created with the financial assistance

of the Federal Agency for Press and Mass Communications

of the Russian Federation

Make Infoshos my homepageContact usAdd to FavoritesHome
 
Member States:
22:36Astana
22:36Bishkek
22:06Delhi
00:36Beijing
20:36Moscow
21:36Islamabad
21:36Dushanbe
21:36Tashkent
Observer States:
21:06Tehran
19:36Minsk
00:36Ulan-Bator
21:06Kabul
Партнеры по диалогу::
21:06Yerevan
22:06Katmandu
19:36Ankara
23:36Phnom Penh
22:06Sri Dzhayavardenepura Kotte

SCO Currencies/Ruble

 
 
Country Code Currency Den. Rate
 
 

The official rate of the Central Bank of Russia

News

20.10.2020 11:36
SCO Secretariat presents series of cultural and sports events for 2020-2021
19.10.2020 13:32
Chinese Ambassador Urges Canada Not to Grant Asylum to Hong Kong Protesters
15.10.2020 18:12
STATEMENT by the Observer Mission of the Shanghai Cooperation Organisation on monitoring the preparations for and holding of the presidential election
09.10.2020 14:34
Statement by the Secretary-General of the Shanghai Cooperation Organisation Vladimir Norov on the situation in the Kyrgyz Republic
07.10.2020 17:45
Statement by the Shanghai Cooperation Organisation’s Observer Mission on monitoring the preparations for and holding of elections to the Jogorku Kenes
07.10.2020 17:01
Britain Must Take 'Hard-Headed' Approach to China as Beijing to Rise in Global Economy - Rishi Sunak
07.10.2020 12:04
Carrie Lam Says Hong Kong Nat'l Security Law 'Restored Stability', Slams Western 'Double Standards'
31.08.2020 16:51
About the upcoming webinar: "India - SCO Engagement: The Next Steps"
28.08.2020 14:48
Belarusian President Lukashenko Vows to Retaliate Against Any Possible Sanctions
28.08.2020 14:45
Chinese Military Says Participation in Army Games to Boost Partnership With Russia
 
MoTuWeThFrSaSu
   1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031 
             
Russia's Presidency in SCO SCO Secretariat SCO Business Council The Regional Anti-Terrorist Structure Of SCO SCO Interbank Consortium Expocenter
China

Beijing

00:36

More about the country

Weather

° C m/s
Chinese Aircrafts to be Equipped with Russian Engines
09.02.2009

Russia – China: strategic partnership in space exploration
02.02.2009

Andrey Ostrovsky: "China will make external economic ties with the SCO countries"
30.01.2009

Vladimir Putin: Relations With China Have Special Importance
30.01.2009

Russia and China Plan to Build a Logistic Center near Chita
28.01.2009

Meeting of the Board of the SCO Business Council
22.01.2009

Chinese will harness forest resources in Tomskaya oblast
19.01.2009

Сообщите об орфографической ошибке

Сообщить
Выделенный текст слишком длинный.