The website has been created with the financial assistance

of the Federal Agency for Press and Mass Communications

of the Russian Federation

Make Infoshos my homepageContact usAdd to FavoritesHome
 
Member States:
04:40Astana
04:40Bishkek
04:10Delhi
06:40Beijing
02:40Moscow
03:40Islamabad
03:40Dushanbe
03:40Tashkent
Observer States:
03:10Tehran
01:40Minsk
06:40Ulan-Bator
03:10Kabul
Партнеры по диалогу::
03:10Yerevan
04:10Katmandu
01:40Ankara
05:40Phnom Penh
04:10Sri Dzhayavardenepura Kotte
Russia and China Plan to Build a Logistic Center near Chita
28.01.2009 15:48
TransBaikal Forest Commodity Exchange (TBFCE) signed a memorandum on cooperation with China Weifang city’s (Shandung province) free trade area that provides for a logistic center construction near Chita.

The Center will be dealing with custom processing and storing not only timber, but also agricultural products, construction materials and equipment.

TBFCE General Director Igor Tepliakov noted that the exchange itself will take part in this project as an information and trade center: here importers and exporters will be able to draw up contracts on delivery of goods and carry out foreign economic activity.

Exchange Board intends to discuss the center construction project in detail with its Chinese partners, who will come soon to Chita. At a rough guess, it is required $25-50 million for construction of the Center able to store and process simultaneously up to 30-40 thousand tons of goods.
  • Add Comment
  • Print

Leave a comment

*
*
*
 

More

Russia Aims to Supply 6-16 Sukhoi SSJ100 Passenger Jets to Pakistan
12.12.2019 13:35
SCO Secretary-General meets with CTO Under-Secretary-General
21.09.2017 13:22
SCO Ambassadors Club at Great Silk Road’s “golden intersection”
09.07.2017 10:52
Statement of the Secretariat of the Shanghai Cooperation Organization on the terrorist attack in Kabul
01.06.2017 14:17
New Silk Way: Yuzhnouralsky logistics center
26.09.2013 17:12
Conference of Ministers of Transport of the SCO Member States
11.11.2009 12:20
Experts Preparing the SCO Agreements on Automobile Transportation Facilitation
02.06.2009 09:23
The Working Group Session on the SCO Transit Potential Development was Held in Beijing
17.04.2009 12:43
Dmitry Mezentsev Went on a Working Trip to the SCO countries
30.03.2009 17:57
Sergey Lavrov: Russia and Afghanistan are Disposed to Develop Mutual Cooperation
18.03.2009 16:59

Comments(0)

Сообщите об орфографической ошибке

Сообщить
Выделенный текст слишком длинный.