The website has been created with the financial assistance

of the Federal Agency for Press and Mass Communications

of the Russian Federation

Make Infoshos my homepageContact usAdd to FavoritesHome
 
Member States:
15:47Astana
15:47Bishkek
15:17Delhi
17:47Beijing
13:47Moscow
14:47Islamabad
14:47Dushanbe
14:47Tashkent
Observer States:
14:17Tehran
12:47Minsk
17:47Ulan-Bator
14:17Kabul
Партнеры по диалогу::
14:17Yerevan
15:17Katmandu
12:47Ankara
16:47Phnom Penh
15:17Sri Dzhayavardenepura Kotte

SCO Currencies/Ruble

 
 
Country Code Currency Den. Rate
 
 

The official rate of the Central Bank of Russia

News

28.10.2020 17:45
SCO Secretary-General attends SCO Plus inter-party forum
27.10.2020 16:16
SCO Secretary-General attends high-level forum at 27th China Yangling Agricultural Hi-Tech Fair
20.10.2020 11:36
SCO Secretariat presents series of cultural and sports events for 2020-2021
19.10.2020 13:32
Chinese Ambassador Urges Canada Not to Grant Asylum to Hong Kong Protesters
15.10.2020 18:12
STATEMENT by the Observer Mission of the Shanghai Cooperation Organisation on monitoring the preparations for and holding of the presidential election
09.10.2020 14:34
Statement by the Secretary-General of the Shanghai Cooperation Organisation Vladimir Norov on the situation in the Kyrgyz Republic
07.10.2020 17:45
Statement by the Shanghai Cooperation Organisation’s Observer Mission on monitoring the preparations for and holding of elections to the Jogorku Kenes
07.10.2020 17:01
Britain Must Take 'Hard-Headed' Approach to China as Beijing to Rise in Global Economy - Rishi Sunak
07.10.2020 12:04
Carrie Lam Says Hong Kong Nat'l Security Law 'Restored Stability', Slams Western 'Double Standards'
31.08.2020 16:51
About the upcoming webinar: "India - SCO Engagement: The Next Steps"
 
MoTuWeThFrSaSu
   1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031 
             
China

Beijing

17:47

More about the country

Weather

° C m/s
China-Russia ties to deepen despite US wedge
24.01.2020

Ten Cities in China's Hubei Province Suspend Transport Connections Over Coronavirus Outbreak
24.01.2020

China’s Foreign Minister Calls For Free Trade Deal With EU
17.12.2019

China and India Should Aim To Safeguard World Order Along With Multilateralism
16.12.2019

Chinese Sanctions to Take Effect Against US Human Rights Watch For Backing Violence in Hong Kong
02.12.2019

Putin, Xi Inaugurate Delivery of Russian Gas to China Via Power of Siberia Pipeline
02.12.2019

Chinese premier to visit Uzbekistan, Thailand
28.10.2019

Turkey’s Excuse: Erdogan Chases for Uighurs in Syria
26.09.2019

Cooperation Across the Continent: How Russian-Chinese Relations Evolved in Recent Years
23.09.2019

SCO, BRICS need to deal with fake news
04.06.2019

Сообщите об орфографической ошибке

Сообщить
Выделенный текст слишком длинный.