The website has been created with the financial assistance

of the Federal Agency for Press and Mass Communications

of the Russian Federation

Make Infoshos my homepageContact usAdd to FavoritesHome
 
Member States:
06:18Astana
06:18Bishkek
05:48Delhi
08:18Beijing
04:18Moscow
05:18Islamabad
05:18Dushanbe
05:18Tashkent
Observer States:
04:48Tehran
03:18Minsk
08:18Ulan-Bator
04:48Kabul
Партнеры по диалогу::
04:48Yerevan
05:48Katmandu
03:18Ankara
07:18Phnom Penh
05:48Sri Dzhayavardenepura Kotte
China

Beijing

08:18

More about the country

Weather

° C m/s
The traditional game "SCO Model" held in Beijing
08.06.2018

The "Chinese Dream" fits into the interests of the Eurasian Economic Community
08.06.2018

Will the SCO become an instrument of economic security?
08.06.2018

Sergei Shoigu urged the SCO to create tools against the penetration of terrorism
08.06.2018

The SCO and the United Nations are interested in strengthening anti-terrorist cooperation
08.06.2018

SCO Regional Anti-Terrorist Structure is open for co-operation in order to consolidate international anti-terrorist efforts
08.06.2018

Co-operation of Russia and China in agriculture will increase
08.06.2018

Pan Dawei: The world order passes through radical structural changes, which is a challenge for Russia and China
08.06.2018

SCO forum has become an effective platform for discussing topical issues
08.06.2018

Xinhua: China and Russia play a constructive role in resolution of acute international and regional problems
08.06.2018

Сообщите об орфографической ошибке

Сообщить
Выделенный текст слишком длинный.