The website has been created with the financial assistance

of the Federal Agency for Press and Mass Communications

of the Russian Federation

Make Infoshos my homepageContact usAdd to FavoritesHome
 
Member States:
13:14Astana
13:14Bishkek
12:44Delhi
15:14Beijing
11:14Moscow
12:14Islamabad
12:14Dushanbe
12:14Tashkent
Observer States:
11:44Tehran
10:14Minsk
15:14Ulan-Bator
11:44Kabul
Партнеры по диалогу::
11:44Yerevan
12:44Katmandu
10:14Ankara
14:14Phnom Penh
12:44Sri Dzhayavardenepura Kotte
Kirgizia

Bishkek

13:14

More about the country

Weather

° C m/s
Statement by the Secretary-General of the Shanghai Cooperation Organisation Vladimir Norov on the situation in the Kyrgyz Republic
09.10.2020

All You Need to Know About Protests in Kyrgyzstan
07.10.2020

SCO, BRICS need to deal with fake news
04.06.2019

SCO summit: milestone event in Kyrgyzstan’s political life
04.06.2019

US furthers alienation of Central Asian people, preventing their integration with traditional partners
04.06.2019

SCO Forum: preparing for the next summit
04.06.2019

Bishkek: city at the foot of Heavenly Mountains
04.06.2019

Kommersant: SCO members deem terrorism as major threat
17.05.2019

CIS border guard chiefs meet in Uzbek capital 27 years later
22.04.2019

Dongfang hosts the First SCO Youth Assembly
22.04.2019

Сообщите об орфографической ошибке

Сообщить
Выделенный текст слишком длинный.