The website has been created with the financial assistance

of the Federal Agency for Press and Mass Communications

of the Russian Federation

Make Infoshos my homepageContact usAdd to FavoritesHome
 
Member States:
07:54Astana
07:54Bishkek
07:24Delhi
09:54Beijing
05:54Moscow
06:54Islamabad
06:54Dushanbe
06:54Tashkent
Observer States:
06:24Tehran
04:54Minsk
09:54Ulan-Bator
06:24Kabul
::
06:24Yerevan
07:24Katmandu
04:54Ankara
08:54Phnom Penh
07:24Sri Dzhayavardenepura Kotte
Russia's Presidency in SCO SCO Secretariat SCO Business Council The Regional Anti-Terrorist Structure Of SCO SCO Interbank Consortium Expocenter
Kirgizia

Bishkek

07:54

More about the country

Weather

C m/s
Astana hosted a meeting of the SCO Business Council's Board
07.06.2017

Bakhtiyor Khakimov: There is only one way to enhance dialog, develop cooperation and improve the SCO
07.06.2017

New giants in SCO alliance
07.06.2017

President of Kazakhstan receives heads of delegations attending the SCO Defence Ministers Meeting
07.06.2017

SCO Encyclopedia. Book by SCO Secretary-General presented in Astana
06.06.2017

SCO promotes transport links
06.06.2017

Rashid Alimov: An equal dialogue helps find solutions to the most difficult problems
06.06.2017

Route of dialog, even if not always of silk
06.06.2017

SCO summit: international media centre opens in Astana
05.06.2017

Building understanding between nations one of the SCOs biggest missions
03.06.2017

.