The website has been created with the financial assistance

of the Federal Agency for Press and Mass Communications

of the Russian Federation

Make Infoshos my homepageContact usAdd to FavoritesHome
 
Member States:
02:01Astana
02:01Bishkek
01:31Delhi
04:01Beijing
00:01Moscow
01:01Islamabad
01:01Dushanbe
01:01Tashkent
Observer States:
00:31Tehran
23:01Minsk
04:01Ulan-Bator
00:31Kabul
::
00:31Yerevan
01:31Katmandu
23:01Ankara
03:01Phnom Penh
01:31Sri Dzhayavardenepura Kotte
Kirgizia

Bishkek

02:01

More about the country

Weather

C m/s
SCO mounts coordination to prevent natural disasters
07.12.2017

Energy cooperation in SCO at a time of global energy changes
07.12.2017

SCO member states conduct anti-terrorist exercise in Yaroslavl
07.12.2017

Terrorism: threats for Central Asia
07.12.2017

Kyrgyzstan takes over as president of RATS council
07.12.2017

SCO foreign ministers meet in New York
07.12.2017

New addition to SCO family and great expectations from the newcomers
07.12.2017

SCO governors forum to be launched in summer 2018
07.12.2017

Bakhtiyor Khakimov: economic cooperation in SCO needs to catch up with political dialog
07.12.2017

Rashid Alimov has a meeting with Shamshad Akhtar in Bangkok
29.11.2017

.