The website has been created with the financial assistance

of the Federal Agency for Press and Mass Communications

of the Russian Federation

Make Infoshos my homepageContact usAdd to FavoritesHome
 
Member States:
07:39Astana
07:39Bishkek
07:09Delhi
09:39Beijing
05:39Moscow
06:39Islamabad
06:39Dushanbe
06:39Tashkent
Observer States:
06:09Tehran
04:39Minsk
09:39Ulan-Bator
06:09Kabul
Партнеры по диалогу::
06:09Yerevan
07:09Katmandu
04:39Ankara
08:39Phnom Penh
07:09Sri Dzhayavardenepura Kotte

SCO Currencies/Ruble

 
 
Country Code Currency Den. Rate
 
 

The official rate of the Central Bank of Russia

News

18.11.2020 17:52
SCO Secretary-General meets with Ambassador of Pakistan to China
18.11.2020 17:18
The Moscow Declaration of the Council of Heads of State of the Shanghai Cooperation Organisation
18.11.2020 17:07
SCO Secretary-General's press conference on the results of the SCO Summit
11.11.2020 14:39
Summit to define SCO's postpandemic era
11.11.2020 14:13
The press conference of the SCO Secretary-General
09.11.2020 16:06
Press release on the results of the 10th Meeting of the Heads of the Competent Authorities for Combating Illicit Drug Trafficking of SCO Member States
28.10.2020 17:45
SCO Secretary-General attends SCO Plus inter-party forum
27.10.2020 16:16
SCO Secretary-General attends high-level forum at 27th China Yangling Agricultural Hi-Tech Fair
20.10.2020 11:36
SCO Secretariat presents series of cultural and sports events for 2020-2021
19.10.2020 13:32
Chinese Ambassador Urges Canada Not to Grant Asylum to Hong Kong Protesters
 
MoTuWeThFrSaSu
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031   
             
Kirgizia

Bishkek

07:39

More about the country

Weather

° C m/s
SCO steps up coordinated disaster prevention efforts
20.07.2017

Shanghai Cooperation Organisation: 16 years of steady progress
17.07.2017

SCO and CICA International Marathon to take place in Astana
12.07.2017

SCO Ambassadors Club at Great Silk Road’s “golden intersection”
09.07.2017

SCO-UNESCAP partnership elevated to entirely new level: Expanding international transportation cooperation
05.07.2017

SCO Secretary-General meets with Uzbekistani Ambassador on the conclusion of his mission in China
04.07.2017

SCO Secretary General had an online chat with Xinhuanet.com visitors with 986 questions asked
30.06.2017

SCO Secretary-General: “The road to peace and prosperity lies in building a safe and stable environment on a vast territory between three oceans, and
29.06.2017

SCO Secretary-General meets Talbak Nazarov, member of Tajikistan’s Academy of Sciences
28.06.2017

SCO RATS technical experts meet in Beijing
28.06.2017

Сообщите об орфографической ошибке

Сообщить
Выделенный текст слишком длинный.