The website has been created with the financial assistance

of the Federal Agency for Press and Mass Communications

of the Russian Federation

Make Infoshos my homepageContact usAdd to FavoritesHome
 
Member States:
12:52Astana
12:52Bishkek
12:22Delhi
14:52Beijing
10:52Moscow
11:52Islamabad
11:52Dushanbe
11:52Tashkent
Observer States:
11:22Tehran
09:52Minsk
14:52Ulan-Bator
11:22Kabul
Партнеры по диалогу::
11:22Yerevan
12:22Katmandu
09:52Ankara
13:52Phnom Penh
12:22Sri Dzhayavardenepura Kotte
Russia's Presidency in SCO SCO Secretariat SCO Business Council The Regional Anti-Terrorist Structure Of SCO SCO Interbank Consortium Expocenter
Spirit of Shanghai
Ceremony to open Heilongjiang Hall takes place at SCO Secretariat
13.05.2019

Terrorism and extremism to be focus of SCO Summit next month – new government’s first major engagement
07.05.2019

SCO Secretary-General Vladimir Norov’s speech at a panel session of the Second Belt and Road Forum for International Cooperation
29.04.2019

The policy and vision of the Republic of Tajikistan on strengthening of cooperation and development prospects within the framework of the SCO
26.04.2019

SCO Secretary-General Vladimir Norov attends 8th Moscow Conference on International Security
25.04.2019

Dongfang hosts the First SCO Youth Assembly
22.04.2019

SCO in Today’s World collection presented by TASS news agency
22.04.2019

Vladimir Norov: SCO’s role in creating a new system of international relations will be growing
22.04.2019

Interaction in SCO is one of Kyrgyzstan's foreign political priorities
19.04.2019

The West is destroying the old house, the East is building a new one
11.03.2019

Сообщите об орфографической ошибке

Сообщить
Выделенный текст слишком длинный.