The website has been created with the financial assistance

of the Federal Agency for Press and Mass Communications

of the Russian Federation

Make Infoshos my homepageContact usAdd to FavoritesHome
 
Member States:
19:33Astana
19:33Bishkek
19:03Delhi
21:33Beijing
17:33Moscow
18:33Islamabad
18:33Dushanbe
18:33Tashkent
Observer States:
18:03Tehran
16:33Minsk
21:33Ulan-Bator
18:03Kabul
::
18:03Yerevan
19:03Katmandu
16:33Ankara
20:33Phnom Penh
19:03Sri Dzhayavardenepura Kotte
Russia's Presidency in SCO SCO Secretariat SCO Business Council The Regional Anti-Terrorist Structure Of SCO SCO Interbank Consortium Expocenter
Russia

Moscow

17:33

More about the country

Weather

C m/s
SCO Economic Forum to be Held in May
18.03.2009

Children Paint Fairy Tales in Moscow
17.03.2009

Fashion Week on the Eve of SCO Summit
17.03.2009

SCO Specialists to Be Trained in the Ural University
17.03.2009

Visit to Russia of Kazakhstans Minister of Foreign Affairs
17.03.2009

Vnesheconombank Held Consultations at the Expert Level of the SCO Interbank Association
16.03.2009

A Tourist Program for Journalists is Being Prepared for SCO Summit
16.03.2009

Sergey Lavrov: Moscow and Washington Will Promote the Success of the SCO Conference on Afghanistan"
12.03.2009

Russia and China Closely Cooperate in Counternarcotic Actions
12.03.2009

Exhibition of Young Painters from the SCO Countries to Be Held in Moscow
12.03.2009

.