The website has been created with the financial assistance

of the Federal Agency for Press and Mass Communications

of the Russian Federation

Make Infoshos my homepageContact usAdd to FavoritesHome
 
Member States:
14:56Astana
14:56Bishkek
14:26Delhi
16:56Beijing
12:56Moscow
13:56Islamabad
13:56Dushanbe
13:56Tashkent
Observer States:
13:26Tehran
11:56Minsk
16:56Ulan-Bator
13:26Kabul
Партнеры по диалогу::
13:26Yerevan
14:26Katmandu
11:56Ankara
15:56Phnom Penh
14:26Sri Dzhayavardenepura Kotte

SCO Currencies/Ruble

 
 
Country Code Currency Den. Rate
 
 

The official rate of the Central Bank of Russia

News

28.10.2020 17:45
SCO Secretary-General attends SCO Plus inter-party forum
27.10.2020 16:16
SCO Secretary-General attends high-level forum at 27th China Yangling Agricultural Hi-Tech Fair
20.10.2020 11:36
SCO Secretariat presents series of cultural and sports events for 2020-2021
19.10.2020 13:32
Chinese Ambassador Urges Canada Not to Grant Asylum to Hong Kong Protesters
15.10.2020 18:12
STATEMENT by the Observer Mission of the Shanghai Cooperation Organisation on monitoring the preparations for and holding of the presidential election
09.10.2020 14:34
Statement by the Secretary-General of the Shanghai Cooperation Organisation Vladimir Norov on the situation in the Kyrgyz Republic
07.10.2020 17:45
Statement by the Shanghai Cooperation Organisation’s Observer Mission on monitoring the preparations for and holding of elections to the Jogorku Kenes
07.10.2020 17:01
Britain Must Take 'Hard-Headed' Approach to China as Beijing to Rise in Global Economy - Rishi Sunak
07.10.2020 12:04
Carrie Lam Says Hong Kong Nat'l Security Law 'Restored Stability', Slams Western 'Double Standards'
31.08.2020 16:51
About the upcoming webinar: "India - SCO Engagement: The Next Steps"
 
MoTuWeThFrSaSu
   1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031 
             
Russia's Presidency in SCO SCO Secretariat SCO Business Council The Regional Anti-Terrorist Structure Of SCO SCO Interbank Consortium Expocenter
Russia

Moscow

12:56

More about the country

Weather

° C m/s
Citizens of Pskov are getting in contact with Sian
16.01.2009

Delegation From Chinese University Will Visit Tomsk
13.01.2009

"Great Tea Route" Can Pass Through Perm
13.01.2009

Chinese Medicine Clinic Will Open In Russia
13.01.2009

China Will Struggle For The Winter Olympics-2018
13.01.2009

Russian Youth Camp Has Opened In China
13.01.2009

Alexei Borodavkin: "The goals of the SCO are to strengthen peace, security and stability"
29.12.2008

SCO through the eyes of America and Europe
18.12.2008

Bolat Nurgaliev: SCO Stands for Equal Access to Advantages of Globalization
16.12.2008

The SCO and geopolitics
01.01.2008

Сообщите об орфографической ошибке

Сообщить
Выделенный текст слишком длинный.