The website has been created with the financial assistance

of the Federal Agency for Press and Mass Communications

of the Russian Federation

Make Infoshos my homepageContact usAdd to FavoritesHome
 
Member States:
06:10Astana
06:10Bishkek
05:40Delhi
08:10Beijing
04:10Moscow
05:10Islamabad
05:10Dushanbe
05:10Tashkent
Observer States:
04:40Tehran
03:10Minsk
08:10Ulan-Bator
04:40Kabul
Партнеры по диалогу::
04:40Yerevan
05:40Katmandu
03:10Ankara
07:10Phnom Penh
05:40Sri Dzhayavardenepura Kotte

SCO Currencies/Ruble

 
 
Country Code Currency Den. Rate
 
 

The official rate of the Central Bank of Russia

News

28.10.2020 17:45
SCO Secretary-General attends SCO Plus inter-party forum
27.10.2020 16:16
SCO Secretary-General attends high-level forum at 27th China Yangling Agricultural Hi-Tech Fair
20.10.2020 11:36
SCO Secretariat presents series of cultural and sports events for 2020-2021
19.10.2020 13:32
Chinese Ambassador Urges Canada Not to Grant Asylum to Hong Kong Protesters
15.10.2020 18:12
STATEMENT by the Observer Mission of the Shanghai Cooperation Organisation on monitoring the preparations for and holding of the presidential election
09.10.2020 14:34
Statement by the Secretary-General of the Shanghai Cooperation Organisation Vladimir Norov on the situation in the Kyrgyz Republic
07.10.2020 17:45
Statement by the Shanghai Cooperation Organisation’s Observer Mission on monitoring the preparations for and holding of elections to the Jogorku Kenes
07.10.2020 17:01
Britain Must Take 'Hard-Headed' Approach to China as Beijing to Rise in Global Economy - Rishi Sunak
07.10.2020 12:04
Carrie Lam Says Hong Kong Nat'l Security Law 'Restored Stability', Slams Western 'Double Standards'
31.08.2020 16:51
About the upcoming webinar: "India - SCO Engagement: The Next Steps"
 
MoTuWeThFrSaSu
      1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30      
Russia's Presidency in SCO SCO Secretariat SCO Business Council The Regional Anti-Terrorist Structure Of SCO SCO Interbank Consortium Expocenter
China

Beijing

08:10

More about the country

Weather

° C m/s
Central Asian countries intend to develop trade along New Silk Road
22.04.2019

SCO countries paying increasing more attention to economic cooperation
19.04.2019

SCO as important element of Eurasian security
19.04.2019

Forming an integrated space of cyber security of the SCO and BRICS countries
18.03.2019

The West is destroying the old house, the East is building a new one
11.03.2019

Jinri Toutiao: Russia and China jointly resist threats
07.03.2019

The SCO Center for Public Diplomacy to Become a Civilizational Bridge Between Countries
27.02.2019

China and Russia construct «Ice Silk Road»
10.02.2019

Participants of the “SCO Moscow Business Dialogue” summed up the forum
08.02.2019

The geometry of Eurasian cooperation: to the memory for Evgeny Primakov
28.01.2019

Сообщите об орфографической ошибке

Сообщить
Выделенный текст слишком длинный.