The website has been created with the financial assistance

of the Federal Agency for Press and Mass Communications

of the Russian Federation

Make Infoshos my homepageContact usAdd to FavoritesHome
 
Member States:
02:50Astana
02:50Bishkek
02:20Delhi
04:50Beijing
00:50Moscow
01:50Islamabad
01:50Dushanbe
01:50Tashkent
Observer States:
01:20Tehran
23:50Minsk
04:50Ulan-Bator
01:20Kabul
::
01:20Yerevan
02:20Katmandu
23:50Ankara
03:50Phnom Penh
02:20Sri Dzhayavardenepura Kotte
Russia's Presidency in SCO SCO Secretariat SCO Business Council The Regional Anti-Terrorist Structure Of SCO SCO Interbank Consortium Expocenter
Kirgizia

Bishkek

02:50

More about the country

Weather

C m/s
Press Release on the Extraordinary Meeting of the Council of Ministers of Foreign Affairs of the Shanghai Cooperation Organization
22.09.2017

SCO Secretary-General meets with IOM Director General in New York
21.09.2017

SCO Secretary-General meets with CTO Under-Secretary-General
21.09.2017

Rashid Alimov: Greater interaction between the SCO and UNESCO will contribute to the dialogue of cultures and civilizations. The SCO Secretary-Gener
20.09.2017

SCO Council of National Coordinators meets in Beijing
19.09.2017

EU ambassadors to China visit SCO headquarters in Beijing
18.09.2017

SCO Secretary-General Meets with Qatari Ambassador to China
15.09.2017

Future lawyers visit SCO headquarters on Open Doors Day for students of China-EU Law School
13.09.2017

SCO Secretary-General: Cooperation is the fundamental partnership factor within SCO. SCO Secretariat delegation finishes work at Eastern Economic Foru
11.09.2017

Rashid Alimov: During this era of globalisation, interoperability of national and continental development strategies of countries and regions is emer
08.09.2017

.