The website has been created with the financial assistance

of the Federal Agency for Press and Mass Communications

of the Russian Federation

Make Infoshos my homepageContact usAdd to FavoritesHome
 
Member States:
08:51Astana
08:51Bishkek
08:21Delhi
10:51Beijing
06:51Moscow
07:51Islamabad
07:51Dushanbe
07:51Tashkent
Observer States:
07:21Tehran
05:51Minsk
10:51Ulan-Bator
07:21Kabul
::
07:21Yerevan
08:21Katmandu
05:51Ankara
09:51Phnom Penh
08:21Sri Dzhayavardenepura Kotte
Russia's Presidency in SCO SCO Secretariat SCO Business Council The Regional Anti-Terrorist Structure Of SCO SCO Interbank Consortium Expocenter
Russia

Moscow

06:51

More about the country

Weather

C m/s
Children paint fairy tales
22.01.2009

Lidia Krasavina: The SCO member states should work out anti-crisis measures
21.01.2009

Russias and Chinas frontier regions have agreed to jointly struggle with fires
21.01.2009

Russia and China will jointly struggle against the crisis
21.01.2009

Traffic officers are preparing to the SCO summit
21.01.2009

Vladimir Zakharov: cultural exchanges have come to a new level
20.01.2009

Photo exhibition Tajikistan in Yekaterinburg
19.01.2009

Russia and Uzbekistan intend to jointly produce an aircraft Il-114
16.01.2009

2nd International Ecological Conference
16.01.2009

Citizens of Pskov are getting in contact with Sian
16.01.2009

.