The website has been created with the financial assistance

of the Federal Agency for Press and Mass Communications

of the Russian Federation

Make Infoshos my homepageContact usAdd to FavoritesHome
 
Member States:
06:18Astana
06:18Bishkek
05:48Delhi
08:18Beijing
04:18Moscow
05:18Islamabad
05:18Dushanbe
05:18Tashkent
Observer States:
04:48Tehran
03:18Minsk
08:18Ulan-Bator
04:48Kabul
::
04:48Yerevan
05:48Katmandu
03:18Ankara
07:18Phnom Penh
05:48Sri Dzhayavardenepura Kotte
China

Beijing

08:18

More about the country

Weather

C m/s
EU ambassadors to China visit SCO headquarters in Beijing
18.09.2017

SCO Secretary-General Meets with Qatari Ambassador to China
15.09.2017

Future lawyers visit SCO headquarters on Open Doors Day for students of China-EU Law School
13.09.2017

SCO Secretary-General: Cooperation is the fundamental partnership factor within SCO. SCO Secretariat delegation finishes work at Eastern Economic Foru
11.09.2017

Rashid Alimov: During this era of globalisation, interoperability of national and continental development strategies of countries and regions is emer
08.09.2017

Eastern Economic Forum: SCO takes part
07.09.2017

The UN and SCO continue to boost their interaction: the SCO Secretary-General meets the UN official representative in China
06.09.2017

SCO Secretary-General holds meeting with Latvian Ambassador to China
05.09.2017

Journey to the land of mountain highs, blooming valleys and open hearts: SCO HQ hosts Tajikistan Culture Day
01.09.2017

SCO Secretary-General held a meeting with Azerbaijani Ambassador to China
01.09.2017

.