The website has been created with the financial assistance

of the Federal Agency for Press and Mass Communications

of the Russian Federation

Make Infoshos my homepageContact usAdd to FavoritesHome
 
Member States:
03:17Astana
03:17Bishkek
02:47Delhi
05:17Beijing
01:17Moscow
02:17Islamabad
02:17Dushanbe
02:17Tashkent
Observer States:
01:47Tehran
00:17Minsk
05:17Ulan-Bator
01:47Kabul
::
01:47Yerevan
02:47Katmandu
00:17Ankara
04:17Phnom Penh
02:47Sri Dzhayavardenepura Kotte
Kazakhstan

Astana

03:17

More about the country

Weather

C m/s
Eastern Economic Forum: SCO takes part
07.09.2017

The UN and SCO continue to boost their interaction: the SCO Secretary-General meets the UN official representative in China
06.09.2017

SCO Secretary-General holds meeting with Latvian Ambassador to China
05.09.2017

Journey to the land of mountain highs, blooming valleys and open hearts: SCO HQ hosts Tajikistan Culture Day
01.09.2017

SCO Secretary-General held a meeting with Azerbaijani Ambassador to China
01.09.2017

How dreams come true: Students from Tajikistans boarding schools visited SCO Headquarters in Beijing
31.08.2017

SCO Day at Astana Expo: 100 white doves, a marathon race and a childrens symphony orchestra
28.08.2017

Shanghai spirit and sports
28.08.2017

Astana news conference: SCO Day at EXPO-2017 to open with International Marathon
26.08.2017

SCO Secretary-General Rashid Alimovs visit to Kazakhstan: Meeting with Foreign Minister Kairat Abdrakhmanov
25.08.2017

.