The website has been created with the financial assistance

of the Federal Agency for Press and Mass Communications

of the Russian Federation

Make Infoshos my homepageContact usAdd to FavoritesHome
 
Member States:
22:30Astana
22:30Bishkek
22:00Delhi
00:30Beijing
20:30Moscow
21:30Islamabad
21:30Dushanbe
21:30Tashkent
Observer States:
21:00Tehran
19:30Minsk
00:30Ulan-Bator
21:00Kabul
::
21:00Yerevan
22:00Katmandu
19:30Ankara
23:30Phnom Penh
22:00Sri Dzhayavardenepura Kotte

SCO Currencies/Ruble

 
 
Country Code Currency Den. Rate
 
 

The official rate of the Central Bank of Russia

News

20.10.2020 11:36
SCO Secretariat presents series of cultural and sports events for 2020-2021
19.10.2020 13:32
Chinese Ambassador Urges Canada Not to Grant Asylum to Hong Kong Protesters
15.10.2020 18:12
STATEMENT by the Observer Mission of the Shanghai Cooperation Organisation on monitoring the preparations for and holding of the presidential election
09.10.2020 14:34
Statement by the Secretary-General of the Shanghai Cooperation Organisation Vladimir Norov on the situation in the Kyrgyz Republic
07.10.2020 17:45
Statement by the Shanghai Cooperation Organisations Observer Mission on monitoring the preparations for and holding of elections to the Jogorku Kenes
07.10.2020 17:01
Britain Must Take 'Hard-Headed' Approach to China as Beijing to Rise in Global Economy - Rishi Sunak
07.10.2020 12:04
Carrie Lam Says Hong Kong Nat'l Security Law 'Restored Stability', Slams Western 'Double Standards'
31.08.2020 16:51
About the upcoming webinar: "India - SCO Engagement: The Next Steps"
28.08.2020 14:48
Belarusian President Lukashenko Vows to Retaliate Against Any Possible Sanctions
28.08.2020 14:45
Chinese Military Says Participation in Army Games to Boost Partnership With Russia
 
MoTuWeThFrSaSu
   1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031 
             
Russia

Moscow

20:30

More about the country

Weather

C m/s
The UN and SCO continue to boost their interaction: the SCO Secretary-General meets the UN official representative in China
06.09.2017

SCO Secretary-General holds meeting with Latvian Ambassador to China
05.09.2017

Journey to the land of mountain highs, blooming valleys and open hearts: SCO HQ hosts Tajikistan Culture Day
01.09.2017

SCO Secretary-General held a meeting with Azerbaijani Ambassador to China
01.09.2017

How dreams come true: Students from Tajikistans boarding schools visited SCO Headquarters in Beijing
31.08.2017

SCO Day at Astana Expo: 100 white doves, a marathon race and a childrens symphony orchestra
28.08.2017

Shanghai spirit and sports
28.08.2017

Astana news conference: SCO Day at EXPO-2017 to open with International Marathon
26.08.2017

SCO Secretary-General Rashid Alimovs visit to Kazakhstan: Meeting with Foreign Minister Kairat Abdrakhmanov
25.08.2017

Press release on the Ninth SCO Meeting of Heads of Emergency Prevention and Relief Agencies
24.08.2017

.