The website has been created with the financial assistance

of the Federal Agency for Press and Mass Communications

of the Russian Federation

Make Infoshos my homepageContact usAdd to FavoritesHome
 
Member States:
06:14Astana
06:14Bishkek
05:44Delhi
08:14Beijing
04:14Moscow
05:14Islamabad
05:14Dushanbe
05:14Tashkent
Observer States:
04:44Tehran
03:14Minsk
08:14Ulan-Bator
04:44Kabul
::
04:44Yerevan
05:44Katmandu
03:14Ankara
07:14Phnom Penh
05:44Sri Dzhayavardenepura Kotte
Russia's Presidency in SCO SCO Secretariat SCO Business Council The Regional Anti-Terrorist Structure Of SCO SCO Interbank Consortium Expocenter
China

Beijing

08:14

More about the country

Weather

C m/s
SCO mission observes Kyrgyzstans presidential election
13.10.2017

Kyrgyzstans presidential elections: SCO observer mission begins work
12.10.2017

SCO-Afghanistan: meeting of the Contact Group held in Moscow
11.10.2017

Prospects of expanding trade and economic cooperation in SCO region discussed at Moscow conference
10.10.2017

Rashid Alimov: The conjunction of national and common interests, and their synergy makes the treaty stable and beneficial for each and all of its par
26.09.2017

Press Release on the Extraordinary Meeting of the Council of Ministers of Foreign Affairs of the Shanghai Cooperation Organization
22.09.2017

SCO Secretary-General meets with IOM Director General in New York
21.09.2017

SCO Secretary-General meets with CTO Under-Secretary-General
21.09.2017

Rashid Alimov: Greater interaction between the SCO and UNESCO will contribute to the dialogue of cultures and civilizations. The SCO Secretary-Gener
20.09.2017

SCO Council of National Coordinators meets in Beijing
19.09.2017

.