The website has been created with the financial assistance

of the Federal Agency for Press and Mass Communications

of the Russian Federation

Make Infoshos my homepageContact usAdd to FavoritesHome
 
Member States:
23:41Astana
23:41Bishkek
23:11Delhi
01:41Beijing
21:41Moscow
22:41Islamabad
22:41Dushanbe
22:41Tashkent
Observer States:
22:11Tehran
20:41Minsk
01:41Ulan-Bator
22:11Kabul
Партнеры по диалогу::
22:11Yerevan
23:11Katmandu
20:41Ankara
00:41Phnom Penh
23:11Sri Dzhayavardenepura Kotte
Russia's Presidency in SCO SCO Secretariat SCO Business Council The Regional Anti-Terrorist Structure Of SCO SCO Interbank Consortium Expocenter
New Silk Route
Turkmenistan to purchase helicopters from Russia
03.02.2009

Russia – China: strategic partnership in space exploration
02.02.2009

New Prospects for Cooperation between Russian and Uzbek Enterprises
02.02.2009

Andrey Ostrovsky: "China will make external economic ties with the SCO countries"
30.01.2009

Vladimir Putin: Relations With China Have Special Importance
30.01.2009

Russia and China Plan to Build a Logistic Center near Chita
28.01.2009

Turkmenistan will represent its achievements in Uzbekistan
21.01.2009

Iran develops transit railway network
20.01.2009

Electricity will come to Kabul from Uzbekistan
19.01.2009

Uzbekistan has purchased electric locomotives from China
19.01.2009

Сообщите об орфографической ошибке

Сообщить
Выделенный текст слишком длинный.