The website has been created with the financial assistance

of the Federal Agency for Press and Mass Communications

of the Russian Federation

Make Infoshos my homepageContact usAdd to FavoritesHome
 
Member States:
13:41Astana
13:41Bishkek
13:11Delhi
15:41Beijing
11:41Moscow
12:41Islamabad
12:41Dushanbe
12:41Tashkent
Observer States:
12:11Tehran
10:41Minsk
15:41Ulan-Bator
12:11Kabul
::
12:11Yerevan
13:11Katmandu
10:41Ankara
14:41Phnom Penh
13:11Sri Dzhayavardenepura Kotte
Kirgizia

Bishkek

13:41

More about the country

Weather

C m/s
SCO Secretary-General: Cooperation is the fundamental partnership factor within SCO. SCO Secretariat delegation finishes work at Eastern Economic Foru
11.09.2017

Rashid Alimov: During this era of globalisation, interoperability of national and continental development strategies of countries and regions is emer
08.09.2017

Eastern Economic Forum: SCO takes part
07.09.2017

The UN and SCO continue to boost their interaction: the SCO Secretary-General meets the UN official representative in China
06.09.2017

SCO Secretary-General holds meeting with Latvian Ambassador to China
05.09.2017

Journey to the land of mountain highs, blooming valleys and open hearts: SCO HQ hosts Tajikistan Culture Day
01.09.2017

SCO Secretary-General held a meeting with Azerbaijani Ambassador to China
01.09.2017

How dreams come true: Students from Tajikistans boarding schools visited SCO Headquarters in Beijing
31.08.2017

SCO Day at Astana Expo: 100 white doves, a marathon race and a childrens symphony orchestra
28.08.2017

Shanghai spirit and sports
28.08.2017

.