The website has been created with the financial assistance

of the Federal Agency for Press and Mass Communications

of the Russian Federation

Make Infoshos my homepageContact usAdd to FavoritesHome
 
Member States:
07:04Astana
07:04Bishkek
06:34Delhi
09:04Beijing
05:04Moscow
06:04Islamabad
06:04Dushanbe
06:04Tashkent
Observer States:
05:34Tehran
04:04Minsk
09:04Ulan-Bator
05:34Kabul
Партнеры по диалогу::
05:34Yerevan
06:34Katmandu
04:04Ankara
08:04Phnom Penh
06:34Sri Dzhayavardenepura Kotte

SCO Currencies/Ruble

 
 
Country Code Currency Den. Rate
 
 

The official rate of the Central Bank of Russia

News

18.11.2020 17:52
SCO Secretary-General meets with Ambassador of Pakistan to China
18.11.2020 17:18
The Moscow Declaration of the Council of Heads of State of the Shanghai Cooperation Organisation
18.11.2020 17:07
SCO Secretary-General's press conference on the results of the SCO Summit
11.11.2020 14:39
Summit to define SCO's postpandemic era
11.11.2020 14:13
The press conference of the SCO Secretary-General
09.11.2020 16:06
Press release on the results of the 10th Meeting of the Heads of the Competent Authorities for Combating Illicit Drug Trafficking of SCO Member States
28.10.2020 17:45
SCO Secretary-General attends SCO Plus inter-party forum
27.10.2020 16:16
SCO Secretary-General attends high-level forum at 27th China Yangling Agricultural Hi-Tech Fair
20.10.2020 11:36
SCO Secretariat presents series of cultural and sports events for 2020-2021
19.10.2020 13:32
Chinese Ambassador Urges Canada Not to Grant Asylum to Hong Kong Protesters
 
MoTuWeThFrSaSu
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031   
             
The Working Group Session on the SCO Transit Potential Development was Held in Beijing
17.04.2009 12:43
On the base of the SCO Secretariat the Fifth Special Working Group Session on the Shanghai Cooperation Organization member states’ transit potential development was held in the Chinese capital city.

In the course of the meeting the progress of the pilot projects implementation was discussed - synchronous construction, reconstruction and rehabilitation of motor road sections en Е-40 route, situated on the territory of Kazakhstan, Uzbekistan and Russia.

An important significance of construction, reconstruction and rehabilitation of motor road sections entering the corridors “Andizhan-Osh-Saritas-Irkeshtam-Kashgar”, “Bratstvo–Dushanbe-Djirgital- Karamyk- Irkeshtam-Kashgar” and reconstruction of a transshipment terminal in Kashgar for multimodal shipping operations organization was mentioned.

Furthemore, a presentation of the intermodal transport logistics international center on the base of Navoi international airport integrated in the Navoi free industrial economic zone was held. A presentation of new big logistics centers was also held in the SCO member states within the framework of the international transit corridor “West Europe-West China”.

The Special Working Group’s plan of operation for 2009-2010 was considered, as well as other questions of mutual interest.

The participants of the session as an exchange of experience acquainted themselves with operation of the new land logistics center in Beijing.
  • Add Comment
  • Print

Leave a comment

*
*
*
 

More

Russia Aims to Supply 6-16 Sukhoi SSJ100 Passenger Jets to Pakistan
12.12.2019 13:35
SCO Secretary-General meets with CTO Under-Secretary-General
21.09.2017 13:22
SCO Ambassadors Club at Great Silk Road’s “golden intersection”
09.07.2017 10:52
Statement of the Secretariat of the Shanghai Cooperation Organization on the terrorist attack in Kabul
01.06.2017 14:17
New Silk Way: Yuzhnouralsky logistics center
26.09.2013 17:12
Conference of Ministers of Transport of the SCO Member States
11.11.2009 12:20
Experts Preparing the SCO Agreements on Automobile Transportation Facilitation
02.06.2009 09:23
Dmitry Mezentsev Went on a Working Trip to the SCO countries
30.03.2009 17:57
Sergey Lavrov: Russia and Afghanistan are Disposed to Develop Mutual Cooperation
18.03.2009 16:59
Visit to Afghanistan of Russian
17.03.2009 16:54

Comments(0)

Сообщите об орфографической ошибке

Сообщить
Выделенный текст слишком длинный.