The website has been created with the financial assistance

of the Federal Agency for Press and Mass Communications

of the Russian Federation

Make Infoshos my homepageContact usAdd to FavoritesHome
 
Member States:
21:38Astana
21:38Bishkek
21:08Delhi
23:38Beijing
19:38Moscow
20:38Islamabad
20:38Dushanbe
20:38Tashkent
Observer States:
20:08Tehran
18:38Minsk
23:38Ulan-Bator
20:08Kabul
::
20:08Yerevan
21:08Katmandu
18:38Ankara
22:38Phnom Penh
21:08Sri Dzhayavardenepura Kotte

SCO Currencies/Ruble

 
 
Country Code Currency Den. Rate
 
 

The official rate of the Central Bank of Russia

News

22.07.2020 16:18
SCO Secretariat and Pakistani Centre for Global & Strategic Studies hold a webinar
22.07.2020 15:51
SCO Secretary-General takes part in a videoconference on SCO digital economy and e-commerce in COVID-19 environment
21.07.2020 10:58
SCO Secretary-General meets with Swiss ambassador to China
21.07.2020 10:55
Vladimir Norov: Chinas achievements in eliminating poverty have won high recognition from the world community. Article by SCO Secretary-General for
16.07.2020 11:49
Upcoming webinar on the theme: "SCO: The way to Regional Cooperation and Integrated Development"
16.07.2020 11:44
Meeting of Experts on Preparations for the Meeting of Health Ministers of the SCO Member States
14.07.2020 09:48
Interview by the SCO Secretary-General on the fifth anniversary of the adoption of the SCO Development Strategy Towards 2025
07.07.2020 11:50
SCO Secretary-Generals interview on the occasion of International Day Against Drug Abuse and Illicit Trafficking
06.07.2020 13:03
SCO Secretary-General addresses a special event on the International Day against Drug Abuse and Illicit Trafficking
06.07.2020 13:00
SCO Secretary-General addresses OSCE Security Review Conference
 
MoTuWeThFrSaSu
     12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31      
Russia

Moscow

19:38

More about the country

Weather

C m/s
Old Russian Theatre in Kazakhstan Prepares for Anniversary Celebrations
30.01.2009

How the Ailing Sea is Cured
30.01.2009

Andrey Ostrovsky: "China will make external economic ties with the SCO countries"
30.01.2009

Chinggis Khaan Trophy to the Russian athlete
30.01.2009

Vladimir Putin: Relations With China Have Special Importance
30.01.2009

Customs Union to be formed this year
30.01.2009

Russian President is Invited to Mongolia
30.01.2009

Russia and China Plan to Build a Logistic Center near Chita
28.01.2009

Russian Childrens Novelty Books to be Presented in Uzbekistan
28.01.2009

Russian Companys Humanitarian Action in Tajikistan
28.01.2009

.