The website has been created with the financial assistance

of the Federal Agency for Press and Mass Communications

of the Russian Federation

Make Infoshos my homepageContact usAdd to FavoritesHome
 
Member States:
17:15Astana
17:15Bishkek
16:45Delhi
19:15Beijing
15:15Moscow
16:15Islamabad
16:15Dushanbe
16:15Tashkent
Observer States:
15:45Tehran
14:15Minsk
19:15Ulan-Bator
15:45Kabul
::
15:45Yerevan
16:45Katmandu
14:15Ankara
18:15Phnom Penh
16:45Sri Dzhayavardenepura Kotte

SCO Currencies/Ruble

 
 
Country Code Currency Den. Rate
 
 

The official rate of the Central Bank of Russia

News

22.07.2020 16:18
SCO Secretariat and Pakistani Centre for Global & Strategic Studies hold a webinar
22.07.2020 15:51
SCO Secretary-General takes part in a videoconference on SCO digital economy and e-commerce in COVID-19 environment
21.07.2020 10:58
SCO Secretary-General meets with Swiss ambassador to China
21.07.2020 10:55
Vladimir Norov: Chinas achievements in eliminating poverty have won high recognition from the world community. Article by SCO Secretary-General for
16.07.2020 11:49
Upcoming webinar on the theme: "SCO: The way to Regional Cooperation and Integrated Development"
16.07.2020 11:44
Meeting of Experts on Preparations for the Meeting of Health Ministers of the SCO Member States
14.07.2020 09:48
Interview by the SCO Secretary-General on the fifth anniversary of the adoption of the SCO Development Strategy Towards 2025
07.07.2020 11:50
SCO Secretary-Generals interview on the occasion of International Day Against Drug Abuse and Illicit Trafficking
06.07.2020 13:03
SCO Secretary-General addresses a special event on the International Day against Drug Abuse and Illicit Trafficking
06.07.2020 13:00
SCO Secretary-General addresses OSCE Security Review Conference
 
MoTuWeThFrSaSu
     12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31      
New Silk Route
Russia Aims to Supply 6-16 Sukhoi SSJ100 Passenger Jets to Pakistan
12.12.2019

SCO Secretary-General meets with CTO Under-Secretary-General
21.09.2017

SCO Ambassadors Club at Great Silk Roads golden intersection
09.07.2017

Statement of the Secretariat of the Shanghai Cooperation Organization on the terrorist attack in Kabul
01.06.2017

New Silk Way: Yuzhnouralsky logistics center
26.09.2013

Conference of Ministers of Transport of the SCO Member States
11.11.2009

Experts Preparing the SCO Agreements on Automobile Transportation Facilitation
02.06.2009

The Working Group Session on the SCO Transit Potential Development was Held in Beijing
17.04.2009

Dmitry Mezentsev Went on a Working Trip to the SCO countries
30.03.2009

Sergey Lavrov: Russia and Afghanistan are Disposed to Develop Mutual Cooperation
18.03.2009

.